Whyte vs Povetkin live stream: how to watch the WBC title fight from anywhere tonight

Whyte vs Povetkin live stream: how to watch the WBC title fight from anywhere tonight

- in Technology
12
0

It’s fallen through on two occasions, but this fight between Britain’s WBC interim heavyweight world champion and the Russian former title holder is now finally set to happen this Saturday. Read on to find out how to watch Dillian Whyte vs Alexander Povetkin online and catch all the boxing action tonight from anywhere in the world – there are even some genuine free Whyte vs Povetkin live stream options available right now.

Whyte vs Povetkin: free live stream and time

It’s fight night! This Saturday’s Whyte vs Povetkin clash takes place at the HQ of Matchroom Boxing in Brentwood, UK and the two heavyweights are set to begin their ring walks at around 10pm BST (local time) today – so that’s an expected 5pm ET / 2pm PT start for pugilism aficionados in the US and Canada. Canadians can even watch Whyte vs Povetkin for free! Read on to find out how – and why getting ExpressVPN with 3 months FREE could be the best thing you buy all year.

The grand finale of Matchroom’s Fight Camp series, it’s a behind-closed-doors event that’s basically being held in promoter Eddie Hearn’s back garden and also boasts Katie Taylor’s long-awaited showdown with Delfine Persoon for the undisputed lightweight title – part of a strong undercard that also includes Luther Clay vs Chris Kongo.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Martin Lewis has 'big news' following shocking NS&I decision – bank account warning

MARTIN LEWIS has warned that given the dramatic