This GoPro Hero 9 deal expires tonight – get it while you can

This GoPro Hero 9 deal expires tonight – get it while you can

- in Technology
103
0

Update: The GoPro Hero 9 deal expires at midnight PST, meaning it’ll be finished at 3am EST / 8am GMT on Monday morning, according to the fine print of the official GoPro store. Buy it while you can.

The GoPro Hero 9 Black is one of the best action cameras you can buy – and an even sweeter purchase thanks to a deal that reduces the price and throws in some extras.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

UK holidaymakers to deliver £1billion boost to tourist hotspots at home

Barclays is forecasting a sunny outlook for the