Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 semi-final

Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 semi-final

- in Technology
11
0

Serena Williams faces a resurgent Victoria Azarenka today in the women’s semi-finals of this year’s US Open tennis – a match that has all the makings of a classic judging by the two three-set finals contested by the pair at Flushing Meadows in 2012 and 2013. Follow our guide to watch a Williams vs Azarenka live stream and catch all the 2020 US Open action online wherever you are today.

Williams vs Azarenka: US Open live stream

Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka is being played at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s biggest stage, and is the second of today’s evening session matches, with play expected to get under way at around 9pm ET/6pm PT, or roughly 2am BST on Friday morning in the UK. Full live streaming and TV channel details for the match are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Williams came out on top on both of those occasions, -and Azarenka hasn’t played a Grand Slam semi-final since. However, the Belarusian former world No. 1 is a two-time Grand Slam winner and has played some of the best tennis of her life this year, tasting victory at Flushing Meadows last month with her surprise Western and Southern Open triumph.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Farley takes the reins as Ford aims to evolve with the industry

Highlights of Jim Farley’s automotive career, which started