Patriots vs Rams live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football from anywhere

Patriots vs Rams live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football from anywhere

- in Technology
104
0

The New England Patriots continue their West Coast road trip with another game at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles tonight – this time against much fiercer opposition in the form of the NFC West-leading Rams (8-4). Read on as our guide explains how to get a Patriots vs Rams live stream today and watch NFL Thursday Night Football online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Patriots vs Rams live stream

The Patriots vs Rams game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles, California. Full NFL Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

The Pats got their two-game California jaunt off to the perfect start last week, demolishing the hapless Los Angeles Chargers (3-9, 4th AFC West) 45-0 in what was easily their best performance of the season so far.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Bitcoin warning as China and Russia could become 'crypto havens'

BITCOIN regulation could lead to the creation of