Panthers vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL week 15 game online from anywhere

Panthers vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL week 15 game online from anywhere

- in Technology
96
0

Aaron Rodgers on a Saturday night. What could possibly be better? And things could hardly be better for the Packers too, who have just wrestled the NFC’s No. 1 seed from the Saints, who lost to the Eagles last time out, and should tighten their grip on that precious first-round bye this weekend. Read on as our guide explains how to get a Panthers vs Packers live stream today and watch NFL Saturday Night Football online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Panthers vs Packers live stream

The Panthers vs Packers game kicks off on Saturday, December 19 at 8.15pm ET / 5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Full NFL Saturday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

This has all the makings of another excellent weekend for Green Bay fans, who wrapped up the NFC North by defeating the Lions last weekend. The Panthers are on a dreadful run of seven defeats from their last eight games, and New Orleans, their closest rivals for the NFC’s top seed, are set to face Kansas City tomorrow. 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Bitcoin warning as China and Russia could become 'crypto havens'

BITCOIN regulation could lead to the creation of