Joshua vs Pulev live stream: how to watch the fight online from anywhere right now

Joshua vs Pulev live stream: how to watch the fight online from anywhere right now

- in Technology
81
0

After regaining a trio of belts from surprise champion Andy Ruiz Jr with an impressive unanimous decision victory back in December 2019, British WBA, WBO, and IBF heavyweight title holder Anthony Joshua is back in the ring again this Saturday. Read on as we explain how to watch a Joshua vs Pulev live stream, with tonight’s main event now just moments away. The under card action having now largely concluded, that means that the Joshua vs Pulev ring walks are just around the corner, so don’t delay.

Watch a Joshua vs Pulev live stream

Today’s Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev showdown takes place at the SSE Arena aka Wembley in London. The night’s undercard is set to get under way at 7pm GMT local time and will be shown in the UK on Sky Sports Box Office (that’s 2pm ET / 11am PT start in the US and a 6am AEDT start on Sunday in Australia – where it’s on DAZN in both countries).  Ring walks for the main event expected after 10pm GMT local time (5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9am AEDT), and you can access the Sky coverage you would at home from wherever you are with a reliable VPN in your corner.

Another dominant display like the one he put in against Ruiz at the second asking and we should be looking at the unification bout everyone wants – Joshua vs Tyson Fury – some time in 2021.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

UK holidaymakers to deliver £1billion boost to tourist hotspots at home

Barclays is forecasting a sunny outlook for the