Chiefs vs Saints live stream: how to watch week 15's biggest NFL game anywhere now

Chiefs vs Saints live stream: how to watch week 15's biggest NFL game anywhere now

- in Technology
68
0

The AFC’s No. 1 seed Kanas Cty takes on the NFC’s No. 2 seed New Orleans in what looks like the game of the season – and a potential Super Bowl LV preview. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Chiefs vs Saints live stream and watch all the NFL week 15 action online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Both franchises have generally been superb this year, but looked off-color last weekend. But whereas KC managed to squeak past Miami, New Orleans lost to Philly and in doing so surrendered the NFC’s top seed to the Packers. Can NO throw a cat amongst the pigeons and bounce back in style against the defending champions?

Chiefs vs Saints live stream

The Kansas City Chiefs vs New Orleans Saints game kicks off today (Sunday, December 20) at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT in the US, where it’s being played at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana. That’s 9.25pm GMT for fans in the UK. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Bitcoin warning as China and Russia could become 'crypto havens'

BITCOIN regulation could lead to the creation of